A Dirty Shame Soundtrack Lyrics

A Dirty Shame Lyrics

From the Album: A Dirty Shame Soundtrack (2004) (buy at amazon.com)

James Intveld - Let's Go Sexin'
Don Gardner/DeeDee Ford - I Need Your Lovin'
Connie Vannett - The Pussy Cat Song
Slim Harpo - Baby Scratch My Back
Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Moanin'
David Raksin - Sylvia
Jody Reynolds - Black Tarantula
Billy Lee Riley - Red Hot
Johnny Burnette - Eager Beaver Baby
Run C&W - Itchy Twitchy Spot
The Cowboy Church Sunday School - Open Up Your Heart
Little Ritchie Ray - Hump-A-Baby
Faye Richmond - Tony's Got Hot Nuts
Earl Grant - The End

Soundtracks / Top Hits / One Hit Wonders / TV Themes / Song Quotes / Miscellaneous