Salad Days Soundtrack Lyrics

Salad Days Lyrics

From the Album: Salad Days Soundtrack (2010) (buy at

- The Things That Are Done by a Don
- We Said We Wouldn't Look Back
- Find Yourself Something to Do
- I Sit in the Sun
- Oh, Look at Me
- Hush-Hush
- Out of Breath
- Cleopatra
- It's Easy to Sing
- We're Looking for a Piano
- The Time of My Life
- The Saucer Song
- A. We Said We Wouldn't Look Back (Whole Reprise)/B. It's Eas

Soundtracks / Top Hits / One Hit Wonders / TV Themes / Song Quotes / Miscellaneous