Beneath The Darkness Soundtrack Lyrics

Beneath The Darkness Lyrics

From the Album: Beneath The Darkness Soundtrack (2012) (buy at

Bret Michaels - Love Sucks
Gregg Allman - Blind Man
Dennis Quaid and the Sharks - Good Man, Bad Boy
Warren Haynes - Sick of My Shadow
Gabe Dixon - Things That Move Me
Martin Guigui - Just Make Love to Me
Edgar Winter - Eye on You
Jamie James and the Kingbees - My Mistake
The Aerolites - Electric Cigarette
Moreland & Arbuckle - Shadow Never Changes
Dennis Quaid and the Sharks - Harm's Way
Ellis Hall - Love Sick
Ched Tolliver - Bruce's Theme

Soundtracks / Top Hits / One Hit Wonders / TV Themes / Song Quotes / Miscellaneous