An American Tail Soundtrack Lyrics

An American Tail Lyrics

From the Album: An American Tail Soundtrack (1990) (buy at

- Main Title
- Cossack Cats
Johnny Guarnieri - There Are No Cats in America
London Philharmonic Orchestra - Storm
- Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor
- Never Say Never
- Market Place
- Somewhere Out There
- Somewhere Out There
- Releasing the Secret Weapon
Dom DeLuise - Duo
Dom DeLuise - Great Fire
- Reunited
- Flying Away and End Credits
Linda Ronstadt - Dreams to Dream

Soundtracks / Top Hits / One Hit Wonders / TV Themes / Song Quotes / Miscellaneous